ELITE FLOORING & INTERIORS

4.4
|
12 Reviews
Shaw believes in its people, products and partnerships. Our flooring retailers are committed to providing the best service they can. They go above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied with the product, service and ultimately, your home. Purchasing flooring can be daunting, but our retailers are there to help you every step of the way. Shaw Industries is committed to creating a better future – for our customers, our people, our company and our communities. We know our retailers feel the same way.
Elite Flooring & Interiors 2323 Elaines Way Ste B, Winterville, NC 28590-7504 252-561-7755 http://shawfloors.scene7.com/is/image/ShawFloors/shaw-logo-bw
4.4
|
12 Reviews

Reviews


5.0
3 weeks ago Great People
1.0
3 months ago STEER CLEAR. The worst customer service ever!!! When carpet arrived and rolled out, it appeared silver instead of variation which showed in the sample. I had also noticed immediately that it was not the density that I paid for on the upcharge. Upon phoning the store I was rudely spoken to with the following statement, "that's what I ordered, and that's what I got!" The next day one of the store owners called to say that there was no easy way to say that the wrong carpet was installed. I could keep it (which I felt like their overstock was forced on me) and take a refund, or Elite would install what I ordered. Who wants to have a house with furniture moved all over again. Nightmarish to say the least!
3 months ago Cindy, We apologize that you feel you had a bad experience with Elite Flooring. We take great pride in our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We do not claim to be perfect, and mistakes do happen. However, we believe that when there are mistakes, the way they are handled is what sets us apart. We notified you of the problem as soon as we found it. Elite Flooring feels that we went above and beyond to offer solutions to the problem. We even offered to change the color of your original order after we found out you didn't like the color you chose. It is unfair to claim that our customer service is "the worst ever," as we have offered to fix the problem in anyway you see fit. You came in after the issue was discovered and we showed you several new color options. You said you were going to go home and think about which one you would like to go with and then you would let us know. I have left you a couple of messages and have not heard back. Again, we apologize that there was a problem with your order, as this does not happen very often. However, we have offered several options to have it fixed. Please let us know what we can do to help.
5.0
8 months ago This customer did not leave a comment.
5.0
last year This customer did not leave a comment.
5.0
2 years ago I love my wood floors! Beautiful Now I need to get my last 2 bedrooms done
5.0
2 years ago This customer did not leave a comment.
5.0
2 years ago This customer did not leave a comment.
5.0
2 years ago This customer did not leave a comment.
5.0
2 years ago Great staff that produce amazing quality!! I have always been happy with the finished product!!
5.0
2 years ago Ownership - good honest hometown people. My next carpet purchase will be with Elite Flooring. Keep up the good work.
5.0
3 years ago Wonderful customer service. I live in the middle of nowhere and people always charge me for estaminets. The business owner was in my pace of work when I butted into his conversation to ask if they would come all the way out to my place. By 11:00 the next day he was here measuring my floors (for free!) and I will be having them put in this week! Their prices are more than fair. Other quotes given to us were outrageous. I know I'll be going back here for all our future flooring needs!
2.0
5 years ago Expensive, said their pad was free but really all they do is include it somewhere else in their price.

Save up to $1,000*
24 Months Financing**